Important Legal Information

Important Legal Information

By accessing any information posted on the website of the Bern University of Applied Sciences (hereinafter referred to as BFH), you agree to be bound by these Terms of Use:

 

Use of the Website of the the Bern University of Applied Sciences and Copyright
The entire content of the BFH website is protected by copyright (all rights reserved). Any further use of its content is permitted only for informational purposes. Any reproduction (in electronic, written or other format) or any other use of the BFH website content or logos for any other purpose, in particular public or commercial use, is therefore prohibited without the express consent of BFH.

 

No Representation
When updating the information it posts on its website, BFH exercises utmost care and caution. BFH  however, shall assume no responsibility for the accuracy, reliability or completeness of any information or views posted on the BFH website. The information and views published on the BFH website are subject to change without notice.

 

No Warranty
BFH shall not be held liable and does not guarantee that the functions on the BFH website will not be interrupted or be error-free, that defects will be rectified or that the BFH website or the respective servers are free of viruses or other harmful components.

 

No Liability
Even in the event of negligence on its part, BFH shall not be held liable for any loss or consequential damage resulting from access to or use of any elements of the BFH website (e.g. inability to access or use).

 

Links to Other Websites
By clicking on an underscored element (Link), you may be leaving the BFH website. BFH shall not be liable for the content, products, services or goods offered on the pages so accessed via such links.

 

Privacy Protection
When entering or processing personal data BFH complies with the provisions of Cantonal data protection legislation.

 

Local Legal Restrictions
The BFH website is not intended for persons who, based on their nationality, domicile or other criteria, are subject to a jurisdiction which prohibits access to the BFH website or its publication. Access to the BFH website by such persons is not permitted.

Print page
efqm
efqm

Informations juridiques importantes

Informations juridiques importantes

Les personnes qui utilisent les informations publiées sur le site Internet de la Haute école spécialisée bernoise (appelé ci-après BFH) déclarent accepter les conditions ci-desous.

 

Utilisation du site Internet de la Haute école spécialisée bernoise et droits d’auteur
Tous les contenus du site de la BFH sont protégés par les droits d’auteur (tous droits réservés). L’utilisation ultérieure de ces contenus n’est autorisée qu’à des fins d’information. Toute diffusion ultérieure (sous forme électronique, écrite ou autre) et toute autre utilisation des contenus du site Internet de la BFH ainsi que des logos – pour quelque fin que ce soit et notamment à des fins publiques ou commerciales – sont interdites sans autorisation expresse de la BFH.

 

Indications sous réserve de modification
La BFH actualise avec le plus grand soin les informations de son site Internet. Cependant, la BFH n’assume aucune garantie pour l’exactitude, la fiabilité ou l’exhaustivité des informations et des opinions publiées sur le site Internet de la BFH  Les informations et les opinions publiées sur le site Internet de la BFH peuvent être modifiées en tout temps et sans préavis.

 

Absence de garantie
La BFH n’est pas responsable et ne garantit pas que les fonctions du site Internet de la BFH ne soient pas interrompues ou ne présentent aucune erreur, que les erreurs soient corrigées ou que le site Internet de la BFH et le serveur correspondant soient exempts de virus ou d’autres composants nuisibles.

 

Exclusion de la responsabilité
La BFH ne peut en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable (négligence incluse) pour les dommages ou les dommages consécutifs qui pourraient se produire en relation avec l’accès à des éléments du site Internet de la BFH ou à leur utilisation (resp. à l’impossibilité d’accès ou d’utilisation).

 

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet
L’activation des liens hypertextes du site peut entraîner la sortie du site Internet de la BFH  La BFH décline toute responsabilité pour les contenus, les produits, les prestations de services ou les offres proposés par les sites accessibles au moyen de liens hypertextes.

 

Protection des données personnelles
Lors de la saisie et du traitement des données personnelles, la BFH respecte les dispositions de la législation cantonale en matière de protection des données.

 

Restrictions légales locales
Le site Internet de la BFH n’est pas destiné aux personnes qui, en raison de leur nationalité, de leur lieu de résidence ou pour un autre motif, relèvent d’une juridiction interdisant l’accès au site Internet de la BFH ou la diffusion de son contenu. L’accès au site Internet de la BFH n’est pas autorisé à ces personnes.

Imprimer la page
efqm
efqm